Skip to content

this is my reading list

December 26, 2010

books received in the christmas haul:

the wooden world: an atomy of the georgian navy
the lampshade: a holocaust detective story
excellent women by barbara pym
yours ever: people & their letters
how to cook everything

And my parents wonder why I don’t date.

Merry christmas, everyone.

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 16, 2011 8:48 pm

    Love it! I need to do this – I feel like mine is similarly dorky.

    Are you on Goodreads? If so, please find me! Sally Brz as usual

Leave a Reply

